Spicetown Mystery Series Box Set: Books 4-6

    Spicetown Mystery Book 4-6

    by Sheri Richey


    November 5, 2020

    Available in: e-Book

    Spicetown Mystery Series Box Set: Books 4-6
    by Sheri Richey

    Spicetown is a cozy mystery series sprinkled with culinary street names, stores full of spices, and quaint life-long citizens, but out-of-towners can bring in a dicey element.

    This box set contains the second set of three (3) books in the Spicetown Mystery series.:

    Book 4 - Blue Collar Bluff
    Book 5 - A Tough Nut to Crack
    Book 6 - Chicory is Trickery

    Available on Kindle Unlimited!

    Sheri Richey's Bio

    Sheri Richey currently resides in Florida, but originates from Illinois, with a few states in between. The joy of writing is that it can be done anywhere you are! Her passion is sheltering those that have no one else and her house is filled with animals that found her at their last moments. Senior and/or special needs dogs & cats rule her household and her heart. Join my email list here: https://readerlinks.com/l/323009