False Accusations

    Willowgrove Village Mystery Series

    by Cora Harrison

    Sapere Books

    June 1, 2018

    Available in: e-Book

    False Accusations
    by Cora Harrison

    A new crime series with a shocking twist. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Elly Griffiths and Leigh Russell.

    There is nothing to fear if you have nothing to hide…

    The Summer of 1991

    Nothing unusual ever happens in the sleepy village of Willowgrove.

    Which is why everyone is shockedto their core when a local woman—Mrs Trevor—is murdered.

    Her daughter, Rosie confesses to the crime.

    But Rosie has learning difficulties, and Flora Morgan—a former headteacher trained to help those who can’t represent themselves̵Q;is called in to assist.

    Flora has known Rosie for years. And Rosie wouldn’t hurt a fly.

    So what made her confess? Why would she lie? And if she didn’t kill Mrs Trevor, who did…?

    Flora must get to the heart of the mystery before innocence is proven guilty…

    FALSE ACCUSATIONS is the first in a new cozy mystery series by acclaimed author Cora Harrison — a private investigation featuring a woman sleuth set in a traditional British rural village.