The Loch Ness Papers

    Scottish Bookshop Mystery Book 4

    by Paige Shelton

    Minotaur Books

    February 25, 2020

    ISBN-10: 1250127815

    ISBN-13: 9781250127815

    Available in: Hardcover, Paperback, Audio, e-Book (reprint)

    The Loch Ness Papers
    by Paige Shelton

    Set in Edinburgh, Scotland, The Loch Ness Papers is the fourth in the Scottish Bookshop series by Paige Shelton.

    What do The Cracked Spine and the Loch Ness monster have in common?

    Delaney Nichols loves working at the Cracked Spine among stacks of hard-to-find volumes and literary artifacts. With her great job and engagement to devastatingly handsome pub-owner Tom Shannon, Delaney’s expat life in Scotland is straight out of a fairy tale. But the plot thickens when Delaney befriends Norval Fraser, a charming old man who is oddly obsessed with the Loch Ness monster. When Norval’s nephew is found dead and the police name him as a prime suspect, it becomes Delaney’s job to learn what really happened. . . and find the truth about what’s lurking beneath the surface.

    Originally published April 2019 in hardcover and eBook.

    Paige Shelton's Bio

    Paige Shelton is the New York Times Bestselling author of the Farmers’ Market, Country Cooking School, Dangerous Type, and Scottish Bookshop mysteries. She’s lived lots of places but currently resides in Arizona.