Ominous Midsummer

    Northen Shore Intrigue Book 6

    by Lyn Cote

    Indie Published

    June 15, 2022

    Available in: e-Book

    Ominous Midsummer
    by Lyn Cote

    What will it take for best friends to fall in love?

    Everyone calls her “the girl who had amnesia.” Though Jessie has found a safe place in the small town Winfield on the rugged shore of Lake Superior, the past still haunts her. Her best friend Chad carries his own emotional baggage. A violent attack on his great uncle shatters their peace. And his ex-con father is nowhere to be found. Kidnapped? Why? As the baffling mystery unfolds, Jessie and Chad draw closer. Will these best friends admit they’ve become more than friends?

    Another clean mystery romance that you’ll find “impossible to put down” with family drama and the hope of redemption by a Carol Award-winning author.

    Beautiful shore, Dangerous seasons~

    Lyn Cote's Bio

    USA Today best-selling author of over 40 romances, Lyn Cote writes award-winning contemporary and historical romance. Her brand is "Strong Women, Brave Stories." Her books feature a strong heroine, often a multi-cultural cast of characters and authentic history or contemporary life. She lives with her real life hero in a lakeside cottage in the northwoods with two fun cats. (She loves dogs too. :-)