A Journey of the Heart Collection

    Journey of the Heart Book 1-6

    by Colleen Coble

    Thomas Nelson

    February 2, 2016

    Available in: e-Book

    A Journey of the Heart Collection
    by Colleen Coble

    All six segments in the Journey of the Heart series are now available in one e-book volume!

    “Colleen is a master storyteller.” —Karen Kingsbury, bestselling author

    A Heart’s Disguise (originally published March 2015)

    In the celebratory mood of the recently-ended Civil War, Sarah discovers her betrothed has been keeping a devastating secret.

    A Heart’s Obsession (originally published April 2015)

    Will Sarah’s journey west lead her back into the arms of the one man she can trust?

    A Heart’s Danger (originally published May 2015)

    On the brink of war with the Sioux, Sarah risks everything to expose the betrayal threatening the man she loves.

    A Heart’s Betrayal (originally published June 2015)

    Emmie finds shelter in the arms of a soldier, but her secret could drive them apart.

    A Heart’s Promise (originally published July 2015)

    Emmie makes a promise to her friend that, if fulfilled, could mean the end to her dreams of a future with Isaac.

    A Heart’s Home (originally published August 2015)

    Emmie’s hope for a life with Isaac is overshadowed by a tragic loss at Fort Phil Kearny.