A Colleen Coble Starter Kit

Seven Romantic Suspense Novels

by Colleen Coble

Thomas Nelson

December 22, 2015

Available in: e-Book

A Colleen Coble Starter Kit
by Colleen Coble

Distant Echoes “Aloha Reef Series #1” (originally published May 2005 and August 2014 in trade paperback and August 2014 within The Aloha Reef Collection)

It feels like paradise, but deadly secrets lie beneath the waves off the coast of Kauai.

Sometimes Kaia Oana thinks her dolphins are more humane than humans. As a mammal intelligence researcher, Kaia has learned a thing or two about the goodness and intelligence of dolphins—and as a natural scientist in close proximity to weapons developers, she’s learned a thing or two about humans as well.

Without a Trace “Rock Harbor Mystery Book 1” (originally published October 2003 in trade paperback and December 2008 2-in-1 with Beyond a Doubt in mass market paperback and April 2013 in trade paperback and eBook)

Bree thinks a plane crash took the lives of her husband and young son, but her son Davy survived the accident. Can she find him before it’s too late?

It’s been months since the crash. K-9 search-and-rescue worker Bree Nicholls knows the chances of finding her husband and son in the vast wilderness of Michigan’s Upper Peninsula grow more remote by the day. But her heart and her faithful dog, Samson, demand she keep searching.

Lonestar Sanctuary “Lonestar Series Book 1” (originally published August 2008 in trade paperback and eBook and January 2013 in trade paperback)

In the quiet safety of the Bluebird Ranch, old promises resurface and unexpected love brings new hope.

Though tragedy has wrecked her life, Allie Siders holds on to the hope that her five-year-old daughter, Betsy, will speak again. But with a stalker out for revenge, all Allie can think about now is their safety. She must sever all ties and abandon life as she knows it. She heads to the peaceful Bluebird Ranch, nestled deep in Texas hill country, and to the only person who can help them.

The Lightkeeper’s Daughter “Mercy Falls Series Book 1” (originally published January 2010 in trade paperback and eBook)

With the lies of the past behind her, Addie finds love . . . and discovers her true Father.

Addie Sullivan leads a quiet life in a northern California lighthouse. She mourns the death of her father and endures her mother’s bitterness, until the night a storm brings an injured stranger and a dark secret to her home. The man insists she is not who she thinks she is, but rather "Julia Eaton"—the child long lost and feared dead by her wealthy family. Seizing the chance to be reunited with the Eatons, Addie leaves her lighthouse home but decides to keep her true identity a secret until they can unravel the mystery.

Blue Moon Promise “Under Texas Stars Book 1” (originally published February 2012 in trade paperback and eBook)

Lucy Marsh’s worldly resources are running out, but she’s fiercely determined to care for her younger brother and sister.

When she discovers that their father’s recent death was no accident, Lucy is eager to leave town. She accepts a proxy marriage she believes will provide safe refuge. But trouble follows her to Texas where her new husband is surprised to suddenly have a wife and children to care for.

Tidewater Inn “Hope Beach Novel Book 1” (originally published July 2012 in trade paperback and eBook and April 2016 in trade paperback)

Welcome to Hope Beach. A place of intoxicating beauty . . . where trouble hits with the force of a hurricane.

Inheriting a beautiful old hotel on the Outer Banks could be a dream come true for Libby. The inn cries out for her restorer’s talent and love of history. She’s delighted to learn of the family she never knew she had. And the handsome Coast Guard lieutenant she’s met there on the island could definitely be the man of her dreams.

The Inn at Ocean’s Edge “Sunset Cove Novel Book 1” (originally published April 2015 in trade paperback and eBook)

Claire’s visit to a luxury hotel in Maine awakens repressed memories, threatening all she holds dear.

In 1989, Claire Dellamare disappeared from her own fourth birthday party at the Hotel Tourmaline on the island of Folly Shoals, Maine. She showed up a year later at the same hotel, with a note pinned to her dress but no explanation. Nobody knows where Claire spent that year—and until now, Claire didn’t even know she had ever been missing.