Decoy Training

    K-9s on Patrol Book 1

    by , Caridad Pineiro

    Harlequin (Intrigue)

    March 29, 2022

    Available in: Paperback, e-Book

    Decoy Training
    by , Caridad Pineiro

    His fresh start is about to be interrupted by a threatening foe.

    Former marine Shane Adler’s used to perilous situations. But he’s stunned to find danger in the peaceful Idaho mountains—especially swirling around his beautiful dog trainer. After tragically losing her hero husband, Piper Lambert’s rebuilt her life. Now it’s up to Shane—and his loyal K-9 in training, Decoy—to make sure a mysterious enemy won’t derail her new beginning…or his.

    From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

    Discover more action-packed stories in the K-9s on Patrol series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

    Book 1: Decoy Training by Caridad Piñeiro
    Book 2: Sniffing Out Danger by Elizabeth Heiter
    Book 3: Foothills Field Search by Maggie Wells