Beneath Copper Falls

    Rock Harbor Series #6

    by Colleen Coble

    Thomas Nelson

    July 11, 2017

    ISBN-10: 1401690327

    ISBN-13: 9781401690328

    Available in: Hardcover, e-Book, Trade Size

    Beneath Copper Falls
    by Colleen Coble

    Dana has already learned that love isn’t safe . . . but could it be different in Rock Harbor?

    As a 911 dispatcher, Dana Newell takes pride in being calm in tough circumstances. In addition to her emotionally-charged career, she’s faced enough emergencies in her own life. She recently escaped her abusive fiancé to move to tranquil Rock Harbor where she hopes life will be more peaceful.

    But the idyllic town hides more danger and secrets than it first appeared. Dana is continually drawn to her new friend Boone, who has scars inside and out. Then she answers a call at her job only to hear a friend’s desperate screams on the other end. Soon the pain in her past collides with the mysteries of her new home—and threatens to keep her from the future she’s always wanted.

    Other Mysteries by Colleen Coble