Midnight Mysteries

    9 Cozy Tales

    by Carolyn Haines

    Ritter Ames

    September 21, 2016

    Available in: e-Book

    Midnight Mysteries
    by Carolyn Haines

    Get Ready for Halloween with some favorite cozy authors in this brand new Halloween-themed anthology.

    MIDNIGHT MYSTERIES—9 ORIGINAL COZY short stories from best-selling mystery authors!

    Edited by Ritter Ames, this hot-off-the-presses anthology weaves laughter and chills into fun stories for everyone’s favorite holiday.

    Clacking Bones (Sarah Booth Delaney series) by Carolyn Haines
    When Jitty’s husband, Coker, goes missing from the Great Beyond, Sarah Booth Delaney, Tinkie, and all the animals sign on to find out why the spirit is AWOL. Sarah Booth has to dig deep into the past to find the answer to this puzzling mystery.

    Also includes Organized for Masked Motives (Organized Mysteries series) by Ritter Ames, No Time to Witch (The Kitchen Witch mystery series) by Morgana Best, It Takes a Ghost (tie-in to the Sophie Rhodes mystery series) by Karen Cantwell, Salad Days, Halloween Nights" (author of A Baker’s Dozen) by Eleanor Cawood Jones, The Vigilante Vignette (Cherry Tucker Mystery series) by Larissa Reinhart, Spellbound Sweest (Samantha Sweets Magical Cozy Mysteries) by Connie Shelton, Weeping Moon (Lella York Mysteries series) by Maria Grazia Swan, and Frightening Features (Nichelle Clarke Mystery series) by LynDee Walker.

    Actual release date: September 11, 2016

    Other Mysteries by Carolyn Haines